Home >> About us


Jiangyinshi Beihai LSA CO., Ltd is established in 2000 and locates on the 33# Beihuan Road, Yuecheng town, Jiangyin city, Jiangsu province. Lies to the north of Taihu Lake, south of the Yangtse River, near to the Huning Express way, the traffic is excellent.

Our company is professional in producing the various kinds of LSA appliances including the F.R.P. lifeboat/rescue boats (freefall lifeboat, totally enclosed lifeboat, open type lifeboat, rescue boat, fast rescue boat, inflatable fender rescue boat, etc.). Other F.R.P. goods are also in the scope of the products. The davits/launching appliances/winches equipped with the lifeboat/rescue boat are available from Beihai Company. The life-saving appliances have been approved by the class societies of CCS, ABS, NK, BV, LR, DNV, KR, GL, RINA, RS, etc. and totally comply with the requirements of SOLAS as amendments 1996, LSA code and MSC81.(70)、MSC218.(82)、MSC216.(82)、MSC226.(82)and MSC272.(85)、MSC274.(85). It also provides the F.R.P. grizzly screen, fire hose box, 2-10mm flats etc.

This medium-sized company has 42000 m2 floor area and 16000m2  buildings area. The capital asserts is RMB23,800,000; Intangible assets is RMB6,000,000. There are about 280 employees in the company. It consists of technical department, production department, marketing department, finance department, administration department etc.

The products are selling to both domestic and foreign markets, for example, Europe, America, Middle East, Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia etc. The after service net has been established for the domestic and foreign customers, problems to our products will be solved within the soonest time by our skilled service engineers across the world.

The company run scientifically with the quality control system and went through the quality administration system approval of ISO9000-2000 in 2003. And in 2006 with the new standard. The products are controlled from design to produce.

首页 >> 关于我们


    江阴市北海救生设备有限公司,创建于2000年。企业性质:有限责任公司。公司坐落于江苏省江阴市月城镇北环路33#,南濒太湖、北临长江、位于锡澄运河河畔,交通及地理位置十分便利。

我公司主要经营玻璃钢船舶(救生设备)、船舶配件、玻璃钢制品。生产各种规格的救生、救助艇(玻璃钢抛落艇、开敞艇、充气式救助艇、高速救助艇、封闭艇等)和相配套的艇架,以及其他救生设备(绞车等)。产品经CCS、ABS、NK、BV、LR、DNV、KR、GL、RINA、RS等船级社认可,产品满足国际海上人命安全公约1996年修正案及国际救生设备规则(LSA)和国际海事组织MSC81.(70)、MSC218.(82)、MSC216.(82)、MSC226.(82)及MSC272.(85)、MSC274.(85)的要求。同时还生产玻璃钢格栅,玻璃钢水龙带箱,2~10mm玻璃钢平板等产品。

    企业占地面积42000多平方米,建筑面积16000多平方米。固定资产2380万元,注册资本1000万元,产品无形资产600多万元。现有在籍员工280余名,设有技术部、生产部、营销部、财务部、行政管理部等部门,是市中型企业;

    公司产品在满足国内市场销售的同时也远销欧洲、美国、中东、韩国、日本、东南亚等国家和地区。公司建立了完善的销售服务网络,设立了售后服务部,专门从事售后服务工作,定期走访客户,进行产品的使用培训,实地解决产品在实际使用过程中出现的问题。

    公司具有完善的质量保证体系与质量控制措施,2003年通过了ISO9000-2000质量管理体系认证,2006年,通过了ISO9000-2000质量体系的换版认证。对产品质量实行全过程控制机制,从产品设计到产品质量检验,产品质量完全受控。

首页 荣誉证书 产品展示 在线招聘 样本下载 联系我们 全球服务网络
地 址:江苏省江阴市月城镇北环路33# 《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备08020966号 中企动力提供网站建设
1-自由降落救生艇2-自由降落式救生艇降放装置3-救助艇4-单臂救助艇筏降放装置5-单臂电动起升手动回转筏吊6-单臂救助艇筏兼起重机降放装置7-
高速救助艇降放装置8-封闭式救生救助艇9-重力倒臂式吊艇架10-开敞式救生艇11-重力滑轨式吊艇架12-平台吊艇架